The system won’t ask an account for tabs when it already knows who it is for

Since version 5190922 the system doesn’t ask you anymore to pick a target for the tab if the system already knows. If you swipe a member and that member has open tabs or occurs in an open reservation, the tab will automatically be assigned to that account. This saves you a step during the pay process and prevents mistakes.

If you want to see the original step, alter the setting “ALWAYS SHOW BILL ON TAB SCREEN”.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

en English
X