In version 5.19.12.03 it is possible to manually merge member profiles with an intuitive interface. Select the members inside the members screen, the last one will be the profile that is kept, and click on merge.
You’ll get the opportunity to verify if the action is what you intended and click ok. The bad profiles will be merged inside the good one. All race and sales information is transferred.
You can select multiple members by keeping the shift or ctrl key down.
Secondly, there is also an option to merge profiles automatically at night. Just set the global setting ‘PERSON’, ‘AUTOMATIC MERGE’ to true.
And last, but not least, you can also use the merge profiles option inside the menu “system”. Select a green profile and all red profiles underneath are merged inside the green. Select a single red profile and it will merge in the above green profile. Automatic profiles will be merged inside the above green profile or in batch when you press the automatic button.