Starting from version 6.20.03.10, you can overbook from the Booking if the ‘Reservation Mode’ of your resource is set to ‘Overbooking’.

Whenever you try to book in more participants than the capacity of a session allows, it will ask if you want to overbook, and automatically increase the capacity of that session.

pay.png

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.