Users shared between tracks

Multi-center business can have users, shared between centers. In case if one staff member works on few or switched to other center, it  is possible to use the same user-account by looking up him. User permissions are still center-specific.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

en English
X