How to delete/anonymize a client

Categories

How to delete/anonymize a client

You are here:
< All Topics

Introduction

This tutorial will show you how to delete or anonymize a client. Once you anonymize a client, you won’t be able to find him/her in the ‘Members’ section anymore.

Configuration

  1. Open the ‘Member’ section from FAST Booking or FAST Configurator
  2. Look for the client you want to anonymize
  3. Select him/her from the list
  4. Click on the ‘Anonymize’ button in the top
  5. A pop-up message will appear saying: “All personal data from this person will be gone, are you sure?”
  6. Click the ‘Yes’ button

You are not able to find this person on the list anymore.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

en English
X