Categories

Retrieve deleted reservation

You are here:
< All Topics

Introduction

You accidentally deleted a reservation and want to put it back? No worries, our system does not really “delete” reservations, it only marks them as “cancelled”. Follow these easy steps to retrieve them and reactivate them.

Steps

In order to configure this you need to follow these steps:

  1. In the reservation overview screen, use the search bar on the top left to search for the reservation. You can search on various things such as name, date of birth, email, phone, …
  2. If you have found the reservation, double click to open it.
  3. You will see that the state of the reservation is set to cancelled, simply change that state back to confirmed and the reservation will appear again in the planner.
  4. Click save to confirm!

That’s it, your reservation will appear back in the overview with all linked persons, products, bills, … 🙂

 

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

en English
X